Lauren Moersch


Tatum Shaver

Vice President of Committees

Megan Boyll

Vice President of New Members

Kaylee Schafer

Vice President of Membership & Recruitment

Logan Banker

Vice President of Philanthropy

Bailey Emmons

Recording Secretary

Molly Fitzgerald


Kate Marting

Historian Reporter

Bali Swart

Panhellenic Delegate

Clairese Kluba

House Manager

Madeline Kovaleski

Risk Management & Reduction Chairman

Jacqui Rakers

Academic Achievement

Connect with Us

Connect with HQ